User status
120 FREE CREDITS!

Member Login

Not a member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Ticklish Live to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Damian Jake's Profile

I'm ONLINE NOW, Click to join my chatroom. LIVE VIDEO
Credit Tier

Damian Jake

Customers rated Damian Jake 5.0 out of 5 based on 24 reviews

I really enjoy posing for the cameras and being myself. We can have fun here!
 
1 of 3
Man2ManLover69er
Wrote on: June 4, 2024
Damian is a very sensual and passionate performer. He has super positive energy and a 100 killowatt smile...plus great PECS!!!I had such a great time with Damian and will be back for more shows with him in the future!!

nikki69renne
Wrote on: May 21, 2024
muy guapo

Chibrimax0610
Wrote on: March 18, 2024
So hot!!! A little cockney, but he can be!!!! Love him!!! Absolutely yes next time!!!

PrinceOfPassion
Wrote on: February 1, 2024
Another great experience with Damian so incredibly handsome and full of passion. Muscular, sensual, beautiful and when he smiles hearts are melting. Thank you handsome you are so amazingly good.

PrinceOfPassion
Wrote on: January 21, 2024
Had an amazing show with Damian, he is amazing, beautiful smile, nice body, and knows how to work those hips. Thank you incredible time. You never disappoint me. πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘

bigbanaboy45
Wrote on: January 21, 2024
AMAZING. Really good as it gets.Today even better then normal.,And normal for him is mind blowing top notch.

bigbanaboy45
Wrote on: January 21, 2024
He has it all. Perfect body,mind,personal side,and knowledgeable on how to blow your mind His shows explodes with excitement and leave you drained and refreshed.

bigbanaboy45
Wrote on: January 18, 2024
The sexy man in a show.you will go wild and he will get you to your highest point of manhood. Give him a try you will remember it for life

Thickhard8wood
Wrote on: January 14, 2024
Professional, kind,very sexy,and easy to make friends with. Bring a smile for your day

bigbanaboy45
Wrote on: January 12, 2024
He has a wonderful way of making you hot on a cold day

 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Damian Jake. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP Media s.r.o. (Reg. 06483453 ), Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2024 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, Content Complaints & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Feature Show Ticket
Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 Credits Free
$10
Change
Feature Show Ticket
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers with attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archivess
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
f
Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!
Create Free AccountCreate Free Account
X
Suggested Usernames:
Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE
I confirm that I am 18-years old or older. I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails

ALERT: Upgrade your browser

We are no longer supporting this browser.

You are currently using Safari version 9 (2015) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Safari version 9, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox. If you have further questions please see Customer Support.

You are currently using Internet Explorer 11 (2013) or earlier, which will have problems with our players. We will no longer be supporting Explorer 11, please upgrade to Chrome, Edge or FireFox If you have further questions please see Customer Support